1. Skip to content

Wholesaler's / Manufacturer's Intoxicating Liquor License License

The license information below is specific to the state of Minnesota.

This license applies to the following occupations:

Wholesale and Manufacturing Sales Representatives


$10,000 Surety Bond. Must be 21 years of age, of good moral character, no liquor license revokations in the past 5 years, no felony convictions or willful violation of a federal or state liquor law within 5 years.

Online Application.

Licensing Authority

Minnesota Department of Public Safety
444 Cedar Street
Town Square
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: (651) 282-6565

Data is collected by the Department of Employment and Economic Development.


CAREERwise Newsletter

Sign up to receive email updates from CAREERwise.