1. Skip to content

Protective Agent Escort Services Only License License

The license information below is specific to the state of Minnesota.

This license applies to the following occupations:

Light Truck or Delivery Drivers


At least 18 years old. No felony convictions, and no record of conviction for offenses stipulated in statute. $10,000 Surety Bond. Proof of Financial Responsibility.

Online Application.

Licensing Authority

Minnesota Department of Public Safety
444 Cedar Street
Town Square
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: (651) 282-6565

Data is collected by the Department of Employment and Economic Development.


CAREERwise Newsletter

Sign up to receive email updates from CAREERwise.